2021/22 Office Bearers

Military Jeep Club of Queensland

Moderators: Steven Malikoff, Jeff Gordon

Post Reply
G-First Sergeant
G-First Sergeant
Posts: 137
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2008 5:55 am
Location: Brisbane Queensland AUSTRALIA

2021/22 Office Bearers

Post by AUSMV » Wed Sep 01, 2021 8:38 pm

2021/22 Office Bearers
President - Wayne Norris
Vice President - Phillip Lloyd
Treasurer - John Griffith
Secretary - John Griffith
Assistant secretary - Jill Gough
Magazine Editor - Nick Barkley
Swap Organiser 2022 - Chris Cullen
Curator - Andrew Aquilina
Refreshments Officer - Dan Dennis
Posting Agents - Bob and Jill Gough
Membership and Registration Officer - Wayne Norris
Digital Enhancement officer - Darren Witty
ANZAC Day Organiser - Nigel Ward
Trip Co-ordinator - Darren Witty
Club still requires volunteer for stores officer and combined council representative. Please contact club president if you can help!!

1943 Welbike
1944 BSA 'para' bicycle
1942 MB Slat grill
1943 GPW Jeep
1943 C15A Ford Blitz
1942 WM20 BSA
LP2A Carrier
Mk2 Universal Carrier

Post Reply

Return to “MJCQ”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests